/Wie is TAKE 5
Wie is TAKE 5 2020-06-04T15:18:09+02:00

Take5 Nederland

Conja ter Bekke
Conja ter BekkePartner
conja@take5.nl
+31(0)6 2242 8282
Johan van den Berg
Johan van den BergPartner
johan@take5.nl
+31 (0)6 5336 9092
Henk de Jong
Henk de JongPartner
henk@take5.nl
+31 (0)6 2901 6753
Ad van Poelje
Ad van PoeljePartner
ad@take5.nl
+31 (0)6 5372 4126

Take5 Belgie

Alexander Vissers
Alexander VissersPartner
Rene van Dijk
Rene van DijkAssociate
rene@take5.nl
+31 (0)6 41081694
Robert Willekes MacDonald
Robert Willekes MacDonaldSamenwerkingspartner
robert@take5.nl
+31 (0)6 42285668
Jos Spijkers
Jos SpijkersSamenwerkingspartner
jos@take5.nl
+31 (0)6 3015 3381
Raymond Schloss
Raymond SchlossSamenwerkingspartner
raymond@take5.nl
+31 (0)6 24597234
CapsNobel Accountancy & Belastingadvies
CapsNobel Accountancy & BelastingadviesSamenwerkingspartner
Goedman & Tevreden
Goedman & TevredenSamenwerkingspartner